Ramadan 2022 Start

Ramadan Timetable in 2022 | Ramzan Timetable in 2022

Ramadan begins on April 2nd. Ramadan is expected to begin on April 1st in the Arabic world and on April 2nd in Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, and other parts of the world.

EVENT DATE HIJRI DATE
Ramadan 2022 01-Apr-22 1 Ramadan 1443 AH
EVENT DATE HIJRI DATE
Ramadan 2022 2-Apr-22 1 Ramadan 1443 AH

Ramadan Start and End Date 2022

Q: When does First Ramadan 2022 begin in Saudi Arabia?

Ramadan 2022 is scheduled to take place from April 1 to April 30, 2022, in Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman. However, Ramadan 2022 in Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Brunei, and Morocco is scheduled to take place from April 2 to May 1, 2022. After Ruet, the final Ramadan start and end dates for 2022 will be available.

This page is an excellent resource for staying up to date on the upcoming Ramadan dates in Pakistan and around the world. Every year, there is a one-day difference between Pakistan and Saudi Arabia. Ramadan is expected to begin on April 1, 2022, in the United States, and on April 2, 2022, in Pakistan. However, these are only preliminary dates; the final decision will be made after Ruet. The Central Ruet e Hilal Committee in Pakistan makes the decision on moon sightings.

Related Articles

Every year, Muslims all over the world look forward to the holy month. They want to know when the event will begin so that they can plan their activities accordingly. A large number of Muslims perform Umrah during Ramadan, and this page is an excellent resource for them to plan their visits around the expected dates. You can save this page as a bookmark to easily access the Ramadan Start Date 2022.

If you need to know the dates of other Islamic events, go to their respective pages or the Islamic calendar.

Ramadan TimeTable 2022

Date Ramadan* Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib / Iftar Isha
Sat 2 Apr

1st Ramadan

05:02 06:32 13:09 16:38 19:38 20:55
Sun 3 Apr 2 05:00 06:29 13:09 16:39 19:39 20:55
Mon 4 Apr 3 04:57 06:27 13:09 16:40 19:41 20:57
Tue 5 Apr 4 04:55 06:25 13:09 16:40 19:43 20:59
Wed 6 Apr 5 04:53 06:23 13:08 16:41 19:44 21:00
Thu 7 Apr 6 04:51 06:20 13:08 16:42 19:46 21:02
Fri 8 Apr 7 04:48 06:18 13:08 16:43 19:48 21:04
Sat 9 Apr 8 04:46 06:16 13:07 16:44 19:49 21:04
Sun 10 Apr 9 04:44 06:14 13:07 16:45 19:51 21:06
Mon 11 Apr 10 04:42 06:12 13:07 16:46 19:53 21:08
Tue 12 Apr 11 04:40 06:09 13:07 16:47 19:54 21:09
Wed 13 Apr 12 04:37 06:07 13:06 16:48 19:56 21:11
Thu 14 Apr 13 04:35 06:05 13:06 16:49 19:58 21:13
Fri 15 Apr 14 04:33 06:03 13:06 16:50 19:59 21:14
Sat 16 Apr 15 04:31 06:01 13:06 16:51 20:01 21:16
Sun 17 Apr 16 04:29 05:59 13:05 16:52 20:03 21:17
Mon 18 Apr 17 04:27 05:56 13:05 16:53 20:04 21:18
Tue 19 Apr 18 04:23 05:54 13:05 16:54 20:06 21:20
Wed 20 Apr 19 04:21 05:52 13:05 16:55 20:08 21:22
Thu 21 Apr 20 04:19 05:50 13:04 16:55 20:09 21:23
Fri 22 Apr 21 04:16 05:48 13:04 16:56 20:11 21:25
Sat 23 Apr 22 04:14 05:46 13:04 16:57 20:13 21:26
Sun 24 Apr 23 04:12 05:44 13:04 16:57 20:01 21:27
Mon 25 Apr 24 04:09 05:42 13:04 16:58 20:14 21:29
Tue 26 Apr 25 04:07 05:40 13:03 16:59 20:16 21:30
Wed 27 Apr 26 04:02 05:38 13:03 17:00 20:18 21:31
Thu 28 Apr 27 04:00 05:36 13:03 17:00 20:19 21:33
Fri 29 Apr 28 03:58 05:34 13:03 17:01 20:21 21:33
Sat 30 Apr 29 03:55 05:32 13:03 17:01 20:23 21:34
Sun 1 May 30 03:53 05:50 13:02 17:02 20:24 21:32

 

See also  Ramadan Calendar 2022

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button